WHAT ARE PEOPLE SAYING?

DON'T JUST TAKE IT FROM US, LET OUR STUDENTS DO THE TALKING!

We are so grateful and honored to be serving some of the most talented engineers that exist in the world of 7 Billion people. We don't make them, they make us...here are some of their stories.

Zach Shepard

Ashley S - FE Exam Success

Ashley Sullivan

Thanks to the Prepineer team’s continued support and encouragement, I felt empowered to tackle this challenge that had stumped me twice before.

I truly feel that Prepineer, the webinars, and the online community equipped me with the resources and coaching I needed that made surmounting this obstacle not only possible, but—dare I say it—easy.

CLICK HERE to read Ashley's story from imposter to engineering success

There are a bunch of things that we love here at Prepineer...but of all of them, hearing of the amazing transformations that occur in people's lives because of our program is near the top of them all.

I do want to say upfront, that we are nothing without our amazing students...and that our amazing students have everything they need, regardless of it they use Prepineer or not, to get anywhere they want in life.

Progress in life comes from action...and action is a choice.

Every success story we hear leaves goosebumps on our arms, but the stories of those who pick themselves up after falling short on the exam before are extra special to us.

These students show what being resilient really means...and the good news is, you can do the exact same thing.

Ashley Sullivan had been beaten down by the FE Exam twice prior to joining Prepineer. Deep, debilitating scars appeared within due to these past failures, but at the end of the day, she never gave up hope.

I love sharing stories because they are so inspiring, so today, I wanted to share Ashley's, using her own words, and what the journey was all about for her.

"The impediment to action advances action. What stands in the way becomes the way" - Marcus Aurelius

Ashley's Prepineer success story begins at the end of January of 2015.

At that point, she was rally back from her second failed attempt of the FE Exam.

The first attempt was 14 months back, when she was a graduating Civil Engineering student at Texas A&M.

It was a brisk fall morning in the east central Texas city of College Station, and Ashley was sitting for her first attempt of the FE Exam.

She was confident, as a graduating senior, she was well entrenched in the material that would be covered.

The exam kicked off, and she went to work.

There were some ups and downs during the exam as she experienced problems she didn't even realize she would be working. This tripped her up a little, but continued to push through without missing a beat.

The exam ended, she walked out, semi confident she did just fine, but also pestered by the all to common voice in the back of her mind..."Did I do good enough to pass?"

After waiting 13 weeks (oh the joy of the old pen and paper exam), she received her results.

The results hit her like a brick wall...Fail.

Oh no.

Ash FE Exam R.1

When the dust settled, she dug into the diagnostics to see where things went wrong, and how, or where she needed to focus more time moving forward.

Ash FE Exam R.1 Diagonstic

This left her more than a little confused.

Areas she thought she was strong in, ended up being the areas she most struggled on come exam day.

Ashley got back up, brushed herself off, and started pushing towards the exam once again.

It was early 2014, and she had a couple months to prepare.

She put in the time, hit the books, and focused on areas she fell short on in the previous exam. This was a good approach, she was confident with just having taken the FE Exam, that she would benefit from her previous studies.

The day finally came.

Ashley sat down at her computer.

There were a lot of changes that occurred since the last time she took the exam. No longer was it pen and paper, but now it was given at a standardized testing center, on a computer.

This was different, but nonetheless, knew that she put the time in and was ready to roll.

The exam started...then ended, and she walked out confident but pestered by the old friend of hers "Did I do good enough to pass?"

It only took a few days this time to receive her results.

Silence precipitated around the room, and one single mouse click later...Fail.

Ash FE Exam R.2

Chaos ensued.

She opened up her diagnostic, only to notice that the format had completely changed, the grading scale revised, and the amount of confusion exponentially increased.

Ash FE Exam R.2 Diagnostic

The story can end here.

It does for many who just give up on their dreams and aspirations to become an Engineer.

It's hard to argue what the stats are saying...

  • 65.9% of those who will have to retake the exam will fail.

Ashley had failed twice...so what does that mean?

The odds were stacked against her, yes, but there was one thing that she never gave up on...and that was Hope.

"Our actions may be impeded...but there can be no impeding our intentions or dispositions. Because we can accommodate and adapt. The mind adapts and converts to it's own purposes the obstacle to our acting." - Marcus Aurelius

Let's be honest, many of us are paralyzed when it comes to taking action towards our goals. Obstacles creep up, times get challenging, and we sit there frozen looking ahead at all the obstacles that "could" occur.

This doesn't have to be the end, it can be the start to a new beginning...a new perspective on how we actually "can" reach our goals.

Ashley did it...and I am telling you, you can do it to.

I'll let Ashley wrap it up in her own words.

I often get discouraged by my impostor syndrome tendencies. My whole life, really, I've been a terrible test taker. However, that seems to be the main way we, as a society, measure intelligence. It has never been a hindrance until the FE Exam.

Just to be clear, I know I'm not dumb. I'm confident in the fact that I'm an asset to my company and I am certain that I bring qualities to my team that very few engineers possess.

But, every once in a while, I have a little tinge of doubt telling me I don't deserve what I've earned. And that tinge of doubt is rooted in my failures to become an EIT.

After I failed the test for the second time, I made excuses about how I didn't have the money or time to take it again.

I had myself convinced there for a bit that what I was telling myself was the truth...But honestly, I was just scared.

I didn't want to fail again.

Then I found your website EngineerInTrainingExam.com (recommended by my colleague Anali). As cheesy as it was, I found the introduction page encouraging.

There are only a handful of my co-workers that know about my temporary failures (and even fewer classmates), so to read a reassuring, empathetic message was so inspiring. It reignited my confidence through teaching me motivation. It reminded me of what I kept trying to remind myself, it's not a matter of "if," it's a matter of "when."

Originally I started by just watching the YouTube videos and then took part in the 12-part EITE Academy Course.

Immediately I was less anxious.

The overwhelming amount of content I needed to pick back up and study suddenly seemed conquerable.

Through my academics, I found it rare to find a teacher who could truly teach without condescension. You have that capability to transcend this stereotype, delivering value, assurance, with a caring, empathetic hand.

What I really like about Prepineer is that you cater to different types of people. There's stuff for your visual learner, audio learner, there's a community for your group learners, you have a progress bar for those who like to physically check things off of a list, etc.

Prepineer truly grasps that there is more than one way to approach the same goal.

Engineers are stereotyped and categorized into the same "boring, analytical, black and white" group, but we don't all think that way. So, I like the way the lessons are diversified and there are different avenues to approach each subject.

The whole program feels very authentic and personal. From my experience, that sort of "belonging" feeling you get from a product only comes from a passionate creator.

Prepineer has succeeded in turning a mountain of an engineering exam into a molehill and I believe you can do that with the PE, too. I'm truly excited to see it flourish from the ground floor up.

Ashley came in to Prepineer determined to regain and conquer the goal she set out to conquer, despite the previous 2 failures.

Then 3 months later, on Tuesday, April 28, 2015, I received this personal message:

Good news… I PASSED THE FE!!

Thanks to you and the Prepineer team’s continued support and encouragement, I felt empowered to tackle this challenge that had stumped me twice before. I truly feel that Prepineer, the webinars, and the online community equipped me with the resources and coaching I needed that made surmounting this obstacle not only possible, but—dare I say it—easy.

I can’t express my gratitude enough.

What an oh so sweet moment in Ashley's career.

She had struggled mightily to conquer this obstacle, but persevered, and made it a thing of the past.

Ash R.3

This encompasses the wisdom that was laid down almost 2000 years ago…

"The obstacle in the path becomes the path. Never forget, within every obstacle is an opportunity to improve our condition" - Marcus Aurelius

And improve she did…

So if you haven't already, here's what you should start doing and thinking about after reading about Ashley's story:

1. Stop letting the obstacles ahead (or behind) control your direction. Be bold, step out, and tackle your goals with passion...that's what you are put on this earth to do.

2. Take to heart Ashley's words of wisdom and know you are not alone when it comes to being overwhelmed. Being overwhelmed is normal going into his exam, 95% of the students I work with admit to some level of this emotion...it's natural.

FE Exam success Mario G

Mario Gutierrez, EIT

On February 11th, 2015, I received the news that I had passed the exam!

Had Prepineer been around when I first started attempting the FE Exam, I am confident I would be in a far different spot today, and have saved thousands of dollars and hundreds of hours of studying in the process.

Prepineer was THE reason. There's no coincidence that I had failed the exam 3 times prior following an unstructured approach, but then joined Prepineer, received all the right structure, tools, and support, and ended up making a passing grade.

I have never seen a program that offers the guidance and motivation that Prepineer provides. Knowing that you have someone there with you along the way makes it so much easier.

CLICK HERE to read Mario's inspirational journey of scaling a once impossible obstacle

Take a step in to the world of Mario Gutierrez, a 2015 Prepineer Civil Engineering student, who struggled mightily before finding our program.

His journey started back in 2011 when he graduated College from the University of California at Irvine. Mario attempted the FE Exam 3 times using other resources and programs, but unfortunately, wasn't able to scale the obstacle of the FE Exam.

They say 65.9% of those who have to retake the FE Exam will end up failing it, Mario didn't let that become his reality. Here is Mario's story:

Prior to coming in to Prepineer my approach to studying was scattered all over the place.

I had one resource for a couple subjects, another resource for a couple more subjects, and a review manual to fill in all the holes.

It definitely wasn't ideal.

I struggled with not having one complete resource I could go to that had all the study material condensed down and organized based on my specific discipline of study. This became even more of an issue once the NCEES changed the exam format to the Computer Based Testing as well as rehauled all the disciplined specifications.

At this point, I found that the multiple resources that I was using pretty much became obsolete because they covered subjects I now didn't need to study, or didn't have the new subjects that I did need.

On top of this, I had already graduated college prior to the first time I took the exam, and the support group of peers and advisors that I once had access to essentially went completely away. I had no measures in place to get my questions answered or to vent my concerns about the whole process.

I was on an island alone.

Because of this, I found myself going study session to study session hoping I was on track making progress...I really had no way of knowing how well I was doing or anyone to gauge against. This was frustrating because I couldn't put a visual on my progress every session, which lead to uncertainty and anxiety...which never helped anything.

When I joined Prepineer, every last one of these issues and frustrations were addressed, relieving me of the unwanted uncertainty of the whole process.

Prepineer really customized the student interface and study material based on my specific area of discipline. Additionally, it provided an active and engaged community element, where I was able to ask for advice on specific subjects, problems, and any struggle in general. The response time to my questions was amazingly quick, and I could always rely on the Prepineer team to make sure I was headed back in the right direction any time I slipped up.

Every time I shut down my studies for the night, I was able to see exactly how much I had progressed towards my final goal because of the various progress indicators that are strung throughout the program.

It was such a relief to join Prepineer after having failed the exam 3 times up to that point.

Before Prepineer, I mainly used the FE Review Manual by Michael Lindeburg and web videos I found searching around the internet.

While the manual did provide the essential material for the exam, it did not cover the specific subjects and topics corresponding to my particular exam discipline. This is what forced me to scramble through old textbooks and websites to try to fill the holes and be prepared for all the subjects on the exam.

Since I had no real clear direction on what I should study, the results were obviously less than satisfactory.

After failing the FE Exam multiple times, it was obvious I was doing something wrong, but frankly I did not know what.

I put in the time and did the best I could do with the resource that were available, but still fell short.

I was getting close to being just done with the whole ordeal all together, until one day I got an invitation from Justin Dickmeyer stating that he was hosting a webinar workshop outlining specific strategies that could be used to avoid habits that typically lead to failure.

After participating in the webinar workshop, it made me realize that what I was doing wasn’t intentional enough and I that had to make changes.

That's when I was introduced to the Prepineer program details and all the features that were included. There was a major switch that went off at that point, and I knew this was something I needed.

When I got in to Prepineer for the first time, I fell in love, this was the program I had been needing all along.

I no longer had to go by some rigid, one-size fits all, study plan...I was able to fully customize my study schedule based on the subjects I wanted to study in the priority order I wanted to study them.

It was also amazing to realize that I had licensed Professional Engineers at my disposal to answer any questions that I had as well as see many of the other students preparing for the exam at the same time hopping in and giving their input as well in the forums.

And like I mentioned, being able to concretely say that I was 25%, 30%, 75% complete with my studies was life changing. The progress bar and other progress indicators made sure that I knew exactly where I was at every point during my studies.

For others who are preparing for the exam and thinking about joining Prepineer, consider this:

Prepineer instantly eliminates the problem of needing multiple books, websites, and other resources in order to prepare for this exam. The program brings together all the information you will need to pass this test in one user friendly designed interface.

The tools, support, and distribution of the material is second to none...believe me, I've tried them all.

Had Prepineer been around when I first started attempting the FE Exam, I am confident I would be in a far different spot today, and have saved thousands of dollars and hundreds of hours of studying in the process.

Prepineer provided me the "big win" results I was looking for all along. I was able to see quicker understanding and retention of the material due to the more structured study sessions. I’d create goals for myself for every study session, since I could easily check off subject items I had finished.

In the end, I felt more confident than ever when I went in to take the exam.

On February 11th, 2015, I received the news that I had passed the exam!

Prepineer was THE reason. There's no coincidence that I had failed the exam 3 times prior following an unstructured approach, but then joined Prepineer, received all the right structure, tools, and support, and ended up making a passing grade.

The biggest reason I would recommend Prepineer to any student preparing for the FE Exam is due to the people that run the program and everyone else that is involved in the community.

I have never seen a program that offers the guidance and motivation that Prepineer provides. Knowing that you have someone there with you along the way makes it so much easier.

I’d also recommend Prepineer for the extensive resources it provides. I am looking forward to when they add their P.E. materials, so I can begin the next step in my professional career.

Happy Studying to all and Good Luck!

Mario Gutierrez, EIT

FE Exam Review Success Bonnie

Bonnie Mancuso

It was my 6th time taking the exam and 5 years after I started the pursuit.  There were many times that I just wanted to wrap it up, give up, and call it a day. I was being destroyed, but despite the storm, I never gave up hope.

There are a lot of programs out there, and believe me, I’ve seen most of them all, and Prepineer hands down stands above them all.  Through the mentoring, accountability, custom scheduling, materials, tools, and the private community forums, you realize you aren't in the fight alone.

CLICK HERE to see Bonnie's inspirational story of weathering the storm and succeeding

I wanted to tell you I got past the FE exam!

This was my 6th try, but I finally passed. I wanted to thank you for Prepineer, your motivational emails and especially your genuine desire to work alongside us students.  Thank you for transparently sharing so generously about your struggle of thinking you couldn't do it.  It really helped me to realize that I needed to want it more than I had been wanting it and I needed to make time for me.

My journey started way back in 2009, October in fact, when the exam was still pen and paper.  I received my results back that December, and well, I didn’t need to read any more than a few sentences before I got to the statement “Our records show that you received a failing score…”

That’s all I needed to read.

FE Exan Results Bonnie W R1

After looking over my diagnostic, it showed I got a 10% in circuits, I am an Electrical Engineer so I was convinced they graded the wrong person's test and then I just felt "stupid".

This was a pretty big hit to my confidence, but another life event was happening simultaneously.  I was dating my husband at that time of the exam, and week after I took it, he proposed.

We got married 13 months later and during that point in my life I just put the exam on the back burner,  which is why there is a gap between October 2009 and the next exam in 2011.

But I knew that I still needed to get past it if I wanted to progress in my profession.

As I was preparing for that 2011 exam, we moved 4 times and I got a new job as an engineer. There is no doubt that I was busy and probably not comitting as much time I should to focusing strictly on making sure I was ready. I went in to the exam, and the rest is history.  Failed, again.

FE Exam Result Bonnie W 2

Another year passed as I focused on my career and making the most out of what I had, but it was still evident that I needed to get my license to get anywhere close to where I wanted to be as an engineer.

In Spring of 2013, I walked in to the large testing hall for a third time, and again, fail.

FE Exam Result Bonnie W 3

I was completely floored by this time.

I was taking these expensive college classes that were supposed to prepare me, but in reality, they were solely focused on a different discipline besides mine.

There was a lot of study material out their to supplement these courses, but they all lacked any support or guidance for where I should even start...I had no idea.

But not to let these obstacles set me back, I continued to push forward.  In May of 2014, I went to sit for the exam once again.

This was a new experience, with it being Computer based and all, but the results were far from different.  When I received my notification, I didn’t see anything but the word “Fail”.

FE Exam Result Bonnie W 4

I truly didn’t know what to do at this point, but now that the exam was computer based, offered nearly year round, I just jumped right back in to studying, trying to build up my weaknesses as much as possible.  There were times when I just wanted to quit, but I didn’t.

I walked into the testing center in July 2014 for attempt number 5.

Result: Fail

FE Exam Result Bonnie W 5

At this point I had already been going after this exam for almost 5 years and didn't know what I remembered or what I could learn.

Prepineer helped me focus on my strengths and limit studying, or dwelling, on my weaknesses.

Before going into my last test date, I was made a co-lead on a job that had some very demanding deadlines...but decided that I was no longer going to use the excuse that I couldn't do this because of x, y, or z.

Before it was the excuse that I moved, or I got married, or I got a new job, or I bought a house...all of these were excuses I allowed myself to believe, justifying my false belief that I couldn't do this.

I was wrong.

Before joining Prepineer, I used my college class books, FE Exam review manuals, and textbooks with the title "For dummies" or "made easy" in them.

These resources lacked a lot, the biggest being support. When I ran in to struggling points, there was no one or anything I could go to looking for the support I needed to get back moving in the right direction.

The results were obviously disappointing and did nothing but leave me even more overwhelmed, having too much study material and not enough time, direction, and support to get through it all.

I decided I needed Prepineer when I was at my wit's end and had nowhere else to go. I found your website searching for study material for the FE and I saw a testimonial of how your program would break things down into an easy to follow program.

I loved that you broke down the material in to small steps so instead of focusing on a whole section of material at one time I focused on part of that subject a little at a time made it less overwhelming.

I loved the engineering community where people were helping and encouraging others.

I loved the inspirational messages/emails that you sent encouraging us to keep going and the workshops that were giving me tips, strategies, and skills that other programs never touched on.

Prepineer helped me realize that studying for 3 hours at a time wasn't getting me anywhere and that studying all 16 subjects was never going to help me learn what I needed to know. It helped me to realize that 15 mins here and there was sufficient study time if done right and using the smart strategies that your program implements.

Prepineer also helped me realize that trying to learn all 16 sections 100% was pointless. I needed to work on my strengths vs. everything. The program is so well organized and broken down in a way that helped me realize the sections that would make the most impact on my performance come exam day.  It showed me how to leverage my knowledge from one section to speed my learning and understanding of others topics.

The first day I was in Prepineer, I experienced a sense of structure and confidence.

The emails with your stories of "I can't do this because of x,y,z" that what we are telling ourselves saying that we're making excuses for our failures or not trying again convicted me.  It helped me to realize I was never going to get started if I kept making excuses of why I couldn't do it.

It also helped me to realize I wasn't alone in the fight and that the only way to get where I wanted to be was to want it more than I had currently. There was a laundry list of excuses I kept making to my husband and family..."I just bought a house; I already failed 5 times; I'll try again after the house is done; I can't study because there are too many big projects going on at work; I'll have to stop seeing my friends if I try to study again; I don't have the time to devote 3 hours a day to studying."

Prepineer helped me realize how to break it into small manageable tasks and that I was going to still have my social life at the end of the day.

After a good run with Prepineer, in May of 2015, I walked in to my exam with the most confidence I have ever had.

I sat down and got to work and walked out feeling the best I have ever felt about my performance.

A short 5 days later I received my results, and let’s just say, my breath was taken away, it was a good day.

FE Exam Result Bonnie W 6

It was my 6th time taking the exam and 5 years after I started the pursuit.  There were many times that I just wanted to wrap it up, give up, and call it a day. I was being destroyed, but despite the storm, I never gave up hope.

I am so happy to have been part of Prepineer.

There are a lot of programs out there, and believe me, I’ve seen most of them all, and Prepineer hands down stands above them all.  Through the mentoring, accountability, custom scheduling, materials, tools, and the private community forums, you realize you aren't in the fight alone.

That’s what a lot of people need to hear and realize...they aren't in the fight alone.

Thank you for putting together Prepineer, I wouldn’t be where I am without it.  Keep up the great work, you are impacting so many in a positive way.

Bonnie Williams Mancuso

aakash

Aakash Kumar

Prepineer simplifies and speeds up the whole study and retention process by breaking it all down into a more streamlined track of study in terms of the knowledge one should cover for their specific discipline.

The tools that are developed to drive progress and bring confidence to study sessions...this confidence helps you build and sustain momentum day in day out.

Prepineer’s support team and community are second to none, providing the much needed inspiration/motivation one will need to simply GET going and KEEP going...

CLICK HERE to see how Aakash made the FE Exam a thing of the past...on his first try

I just wanted to let you know that I passed the FE Exam - Chemical!!!

I really want to thank you and Prepineer from the bottom of my heart for your time, help, and support that you put into the program and it’s students. Prepineer helped me tremendously and gave me the motivation I surely needed to get going and keep going.

I loved the daily communications on how to overcome the battle of getting started and how to confront other major fears/problems I was encountering.

I am so grateful for your help! This was my first attempt as I just recently graduated from NC State University and I am very happy I came across Prepineer!!!

Screen Shot 2015-07-28 at 9.55.11 AM

If I could, I would like to share with you (and others looking in to Prepineer) my story.

When I first began to prepare for the exam, I was overcome with a strong sense of overwhelm.  I knew that I would have to relearn and understand most all my discipline specific subjects, as it had been some time since I had opened up a book on many of them.

Literally the day that I joined Prepineer, I became more hopeful.

The detailed breakdown and step by step formatting of discipline specific subjects and material I would expect to see on the exam provided me a sense of relief I hadn’t had previously when looking at other FE Exam review manuals.

It was nice to see a program that was in line with the newest NCEES CBT specifications, which gave me confidence that I wouldn’t be missing out on any crucial content I otherwise would have had I not been in the program.

All of this was laid out clearly and cleanly in my Learning Dashboard combined with progress indicators that allowed me to check off and track my progress along the way.  This helped me right from the beginning because I was able to be certain that I was good in a certain section without second guessing myself...it was all tracked.

The days leading up to my joining Prepineer, there was no denying that I lacked the necessary motivation to prepare for the exam.  I was lost as to where I could seek advice or helpful tips regarding the FE exam from actual students who took the FE exam previously. On top of that, I had a ton of excuses as to why I couldn’t start, one being that it would “take too long” to see actual results.

Believe me, I did everything I could to find potential accountability partners prior to beginning my studies, but couldn’t find anyone. I was so lost, I didn’t even know how or where to even start studying, it was such a daunting obstacle in my way towards my license.

However, with the Prepineer program, the weekly emails, workshops, the program mentors, with Justin himself, the selfless advice and great motivation based on his research and years of experience with helping other students gain professional licensure…all of the motivational obstacles and self doubting went away.

Prepineer’s emails and workshops for students to help overcome these common “getting started” struggles provided immediate resolution to me failing to get started. I loved the inspirational messages on how to overcome the battle of getting started by acquiring a "Quick Win". Once I got started, having a mobile friendly and flexible site allowed me to use my cell phone to check emails and progress on the go and stay updated everyday to remind myself I had a goal ahead of me.

Before I came to Prepineer, I had attempted an FE Exam prep course where I was going to college at NC State University.

This course was nothing more than a one day a week class where we solved practice problems from all the general sections of the exam.

Unfortunately, as many others would attest, It did not provide any means for relearning subjects or even inspire me to put more time in to studying. I needed more motivation and knowledge regarding the FE exam, but it provided nothing more than vanilla practice problems geared towards the “Other Disciplines” portion of the exam.

I finally accepted that I needed something more, a program, to help me get to where I wanted to be.

When it came to finding a tool to help me study for the FE exam, I needed something that was both effective and efficient. Since I was in my senior year, I had a lot of projects and homework to complete simultaneously..I didn’t want to waste any more time, well, I had none to waste.

FE Exam Aakash Chemical Engineering

The Prepineer program was a really practical approach and I registered immediately to start making progress for the FE exam. Prepineer allowed me to study on the go, wherever I was, without having to commit to a schedule that I wasn’t sure I could pull through on.

I was able to control my own learning and all the material was there to view at my own convenience.

Looking back at my experience with Prepineer, hands down the biggest benefit of the program for me was the inspiration & motivation.

When you are part of the program, you never feel like you are alone, on an island with nobody to help you out. The community is something I have never seen before, everyone is so dedicated to seeing one thing happen...me succeed.

I needed to believe that I could do it and that it was possible for me to pass the FE, with Prepineer this belief came early and never left me through exam day.  I never had so much confidence going into an exam before, not even while in college.

Another advantageous feature was that Prepineer made the FE exam approachable and predictable, helping one feel less worried and more confident. I mentioned being overwhelmed prior to starting my studies, but Prepineer shines a light on everything you need to know, provides you with the tools to make the progress, and wraps a community of support around you to ensure you continue pushing forward towards your goals.

Rather than throwing the whole “Book” at you, Prepineer breaks down each subject into manageable exercises, encouraging you to make “Quick Wins” daily, which eventually turn into “Huge Wins” marked by progress and momentum I had never felt before.

Before joining Prepineer, I did not have the proper tools to relearn general engineering concepts and a range of other mathematical concepts. With the videos in Prepineer, not only did I refresh my brain with prior knowledge but things also started to automatically click from past years that I didn’t learn during my university classes. I made sure I watched at least one video a day to gain the momentum I needed to start pushing hard and also to build a habit of preparing daily for the FE.

Prepineer provided me a direct “big win”, and that was that I passed the FE exam on my very first attempt!

FE Exam Result Aakash K R.1 OPT

Now, I not only feel more confident but more willing to keep going to higher levels (I want to complete my Masters & MBA) and I’ve realized that I don’t need to be afraid of failure, that you can make your future come true with diligent efforts!

Additionally, I have established that to reach your big goals, one needs to make small incrementally steps everyday until one can make big changes to get there.

If a prospective student was to come to me and ask me why I would recommend Prepineer, the answer would be very simple. Prepineer simplifies and speeds up the whole study and retention process by breaking it all down into a more streamlined track of study in terms of the knowledge one should cover for their specific discipline.

The tools that are developed to drive progress, the tracking with percentages, check marks and other indicators, bring confidence to study sessions...this confidence helps you build and sustain momentum day in day out.

But it doesn’t stop there.

Prepineer’s support team and community are second to none, providing the much needed inspiration/motivation one will need to simply GET going and KEEP going through to the end goal...and that’s your Professional Engineering License.

Prepineer gave me a skill set to confront the FE exam with high confidence, with less worries, and only one time.

Now that’s a “Quick Win” turned into a “Huge Win”

Aakash Kumar, EIT

Paul T

Paul Trutner

I can’t say it enough, but the Prepineer Community is second to none. The support provided by the community is amazing, it’s engaged, bringing comfort knowing that if I do hit a point where I am stumped, I can go there and ask and be confident I will have an answer in a timely manner.

If you are a student looking for an all around program that is actually worth the money you pay and the time you put in to it, Prepineer is it. Not only for the structure, the tools, and the workshops, but the fully supported community that will be there by your side day in day out throughout your studies.

CLICK HERE to see how Paul flipped frustration in to a clear path to FE Exam success

Before I started Prepineer, I was at a frustrating point in my career. I had just failed the exam and pretty much at a stalemate on what to do next.

Before I knew about Prepineer, I first went through the EIT Academy Math course developed by Justin at EngineerInTrainingExam.com (also founder of Prepineer), I was really impressed and was wishing that there was a full FE review course set up like it.

Shortly after finishing, I was invited to a webinar by Justin and that is where I learned that Prepineer existed.

It was a no brainer after that.

I signed up immediately.

I was so excited to see under the hood of Prepineer, and was looking forward to getting back on the horse.

But it wasn’t always like this when I joined courses before, this was something different.

Like I stated, I had taken the exam and failed, and the courses I had taken up to that point were just leaving me more confused and not any closer to where I wanted to be mentally going into an exam like the FE.

Every single one of the review courses I took, I payed good money, but there was never any additional support available outside of them. Once the review course was complete or a topic was covered, that was pretty much it.

You were on your own after that.

I was also frustrated with the fact that I could not find a course that provided a systematic approach to studying.

These frustrations flared an emotional barrier for me, and that was overwhelm. Every time I took a review course, or tried to go at it alone, there always seemed to be times where I would just hit a roadblock and not know where to turn, or how to get past it and moving back in the right direction.

Prepineer alleviated all of these problems by building a program centered around support with its use of private Q&A forums, personal mentors, and accountability partners.

Whenever you are stuck, a student can access the forums and ask for help, reach out to their mentor, or lean on their accountability partners. It was a great sense of relief to see this type of support after past experiences.

And talking about structure, Prepineer breaks down the FE exam subjects in a way that enabled me to take what I needed from each topic, either going really in depth, simply reviewing, or altogether skipping.

The program is built for you to dictate your own learning, ensuring you have as much material as you need, but deploying it in a way that is easily navigated so you can control your speed and progress without being bogged down by things you don’t need, or don’t want to see.

No matter when or how much I was stuck, I felt taken care of by Prepineer.

Prepineer provided that community element that I was missing in the past, encouraging, inspiring, and motivating me to continue moving forward despite how discouraged I was at times.

I love that within Prepineer, the material is broken down in a very systematic fashion...unlike anything I have seen elsewhere in other programs.

This empowers the student to take their learning into their own hands, giving them the ability to fully dictate what they learn, when they learn it, and how they learn it. I can choose what I feel I am going to need in my course of study.

I can’t say it enough, but the Prepineer Community is second to none. The support provided by the community is amazing, it’s engaged, and some of the questions I have had have been asked by others already and I have found my answer instantly.

It is also comforting to know that if I do hit a point where I am stumped, I can go there and ask and be confident I will have an answer in a timely manner.

The Prepineer Calculator workshops are invaluable. They teach you all the ins and outs, they call them hacks, that your calculator can do for you on the exam. Every time I participated in a workshop, they opened my eyes as to how valuable the calculator can be on test day if you know its full capabilities.

If you are a student looking for an all around program that is actually worth the money you pay and the time you put in to it, Prepineer is it. Not only for the structure, the tools, and the workshops, but the fully supported community that will be there by your side day in day out throughout your studies.

Good Luck!

Paul Trutner

FE Exam Manuel testimonial

Manuel Diaz

I am a mechanical engineer graduated from University of Los Andes in Colombia, South America. I came to USA about 20 years ago.

For a long time I have tried some books in order to get prepared for the Mechanical Engineering exam, but I found out that following those methods takes too long. When I started your math course, I found that it was written by someone who went through the whole process, did his homework to get to the goal, and was willing to share it with others having the same kind of difficulties you had. That alone sets your course apart from the others. Not only that, but your course is objective and easy to follow. I feel I am finally moving on, even with the few time I have to study.

It caught my attention that Prepineer is not just a program, but that there is a real person behind it, who I can communicate with, and very willing to help. I sincerely appreciate Prepineer’s continuous encouragement and assistance to help me move to towards my goal.

CLICK HERE to see Manual's inspirational story from escaping Columbia drug cartels to successful Engineer

I am a mechanical engineer graduated from University of Los Andes in Colombia, South America. I came to USA about 20 years ago when we suffered all the pressure from the drug cartels. Because of that I had to start working here in whatever job I could find at the time. I've been busy working as a realtor, business man, and other trades, in addition to helping family and friends migrate to USA, I've been making (and losing) money, but always having in mind that what I really like is engineering.

During the last four years I have been working in three different jobs at the same time trying to keep up with my mortgage payments. That was the only way I found to be able to keep my house after filing for bankruptcy because the real estate bubble really hit me.

For a long time I have tried some books in order to get prepared for the Mechanical Engineering exam, but I found out that following those methods takes too long. When I started your math course, I found that it was written by someone who went through the whole process, did his homework to get to the goal, and was willing to share it with others having the same kind of difficulties you had. That alone sets Prepineer apart from the others. Not only that, but Prepineer is objective and easy to follow. I feel I am finally moving on, even with the few time I have to study.

It caught my attention that Prepineer is not just a program, but that there is a real person behind it, who I can communicate with, and is very willing to help. I sincerely appreciate your continuous encouragement and assistance to help me move to towards my goal.

May God bless you, and assist you assisting others.

FE Exam success Larry H

Larry Herrera

As far as a review, well I’m at a loss for words, Prepineer truly gives someone that desperately needs help understanding the fundamental concepts that are needed to pass the exam. 

The daily accountability, the constant support, humor and intelligence is exceedingly, above and beyond my expectations of the kind of assistance I thought I was going to get.

I don’t know of another website, person or company who goes the extra mile with passion and dedication to push those of us who really need that constant push.

CLICK HERE to see Larry's full story from Frustration to Elation following the FE Exam

As far as a review, well I’m at a loss for words, Prepineer truly gives someone that desperately needs help understanding the fundamental concepts that are needed to pass the exam.

The daily accountability, the constant support, humor and intelligence is exceedingly, above and beyond my expectations of the kind of assistance I thought I was going to get.

I don’t know of another website, person or company who goes the extra mile with passion and dedication to push those of us who really need that constant push. I passed because of GYRO and the ability to download the materials on my iPod to watch them on the light rail on my way to work.

I can’t thank you enough for the resources you offer in Prepineer. Since there are so many opinions out there on where to get help as you begin preparing for the Fundamentals of Engineering Exam, good help is hard to find. Especially genuine help like the kind I found with Justin at EngineerInTrainingExam.com and in the program Prepineer…his YouTube videos speak for themselves.

I found that like most FE candidates, frustration and anxiety kick in before the YouTube video loads up on my screen…but it quickly goes away as Justin and the Prepineer team really make it very easy to understand the fundamental concepts behind each topic in his lessons.

Prepineer is very easy to navigate through and use as an effective self-study aide. The content are a goldmine of answers to eliminate the “I do not know” mindset. The videos in the program are 8-10 minutes in length with the meat and potatoes of only the material you need to know reinforced through working sample problems you are likely to see on the actual exam.

I took a review course here in Phoenix and they taught mostly theory…well what you need is to work sample problems over and over again. This is what you will get with Justin “lights out” Dickmeyer (the founder). (I say lights out because he and Prepineer put the lights out on a subject that you thought you would never be able to understand!!)

I experienced real results with Prepineer just a few short days after using the site. Specifically, in Engineering Economics, I did not know and had no idea that you had to solve a Continuous Compounding problem using a two-step formula…in which Justin and Prepineer carefully walk you through, explaining exactly how to solve economics questions you will find on the FE exam.

I appreciate the fact that Justin and the Team at Prepineer genuinely care and are quick to reply to my questions, taking the time to explain the complete solution to any questions I may have on a concept.

Thanks!

FE Exam Pass Michael D

Michael D. DeVuono, PE

When I had decided to pursue licensing as a professional engineer, and thus tackling the Fundamentals of Engineering exam, the task seemed monumental, and quite frankly, almost impossible.

So, I did what most everyone else would do, I set out on the internet to look for study resources. I found EngineerInTrainingExam.com and Prepineer, registered my email address with the site, and got to work.

The founder, Justin, is someone who genuinely cares about your success. Every now and then I would receive an email from him with the motivation to keep with the program, and a reminder that success on this exam is not impossible, if you put in the work.

The FE Exam is a massive exam, and it can be intimidating just trying to figure out where to begin this undertaking. If I can give you some advice, start with EITE and Prepineer, it will give you the foundation that you need to succeed.

CLICK HERE to see Michael's story as he made his way from impossible to possible with success on the PE

When I had decided to pursue licensing as a professional engineer, and thus tackling the Fundamentals of Engineering exam, the task seemed monumental, and quite frankly, almost impossible. I had completed some course work in civil engineering, but my degree is in land planning, so obviously I was going to need all the help I could get to pass this exam.

So, I did what most everyone else would do, I set out on the internet to look for study resources. I found EngineerInTrainingExam.com and Prepineer, registered my email address with the site, and got to work. The Mathematics and Engineering Economics videos are perfect for those on the go. I downloaded the math program to my iPhone, and could take in a lesson whenever I had some down time in the day. The videos are short and to the point, breaking down complex topics into a short, concise, easy to understand format.

Prepineer really hit the ball out of the park when they released a complete course on Engineering Economics, a critical subject on the morning exam (and the Civil afternoon).

The founder, Justin, is also someone who genuinely cares about your success. Every now and then I would receive an email from him with the motivation to keep with the program, and a reminder that success on this exam is not impossible, if you put in the work.

The FE Exam is a massive exam, and it can be intimidating just trying to figure out where to begin this undertaking. If I can give you some advice, start with EITE and Prepineer, it will give you the foundation that you need to succeed.

FE Exam success Ahmed M

Ahmed Mahmoud

I was looking desperately for a summarized and focused material to make me well prepared for the EIT Exam and I found that throughout Justin's well designed, detailed oriented and easy to follow program Prepineer.

I downloaded the EIT Academy Boot Camp and joined his valuable Economy course. Both of these courses were free of charge which was awesome.

I began to see immediate improvements in my problem solving skills and better understanding of all the topics taught throughout the course.

The whole process was very easy and simple for me to gain access to the material where I got an immediate help to prepare me for the EIT Exam in addition to a very valuable and effective communication between me, Justin and other examinees plus getting a tailored made advices to cover my points of weakness for my best interest in order to pass the exam.

I highly recommend Prepineer.

FE Exam success Jeff T

Jeff Trotta

Prepineer provides a study platform for the FE/EIT test that out performs similar products. The founder, Justin cares about the product, is open to feedback, and genuinely wants to see the people using his study materials succeed.

It was a pleasure to interact with Justin and the team at Prepineer, and I will look to him for future needs relating to becoming a PE.

FE Exam Success Senorpe A

Senorpe A-Hiablie, PhD, EIT

I stumbled across Prepineer, a site for engineers in training when I was searching for something that would help me get started on my studies for my FE exam.

In addition to providing guidance on the path to writing the exam (i.e. registration, study materials apart from his easy to understand videos,study plan etc.) they go above and beyond by staying in touch with their engineer in training community through personal emails. I highly recommend Justin and his website, Prepineer, if you are an engineer in training who needs a mentor who will help you put your training process into perspective and encourage you along the way.

Family_2

Rob LeGrano

Prepineer is great and I highly recommend it to anyone who is struggling with studying for the FE or needs help developing a strategy to take the exam.

I had been out of college for over ten years when I decided to pursue getting my PE. My biggest hurdle was going to be passing the FE exam…something I should have done when I first graduated. I bought a few different study guides, but it was just too much information and I needed help.

I searched the internet for review classes and I found Prepineer. I watched a couple of their videos and signed up for the free boot camp. The videos were short and easy to follow. I found myself learning things I never learned in college. I was able to develop a strategy and organize how I was going to study for and take the exam. I bought EITE course bundle, and worked all of the problems. The best part for me was being able to pause the videos or re-watch them until I learned the material.

It’s a long grueling process, but Prepineer is right there with their students always sending emails with positive stories or kind words of encouragement to keep them motivated. You will not find that with any other review courses! I passed the exam and I know I could not have done it without Prepineer. 

Thank you!

Female-avatar

Stephanie Cobbley

Before I found Prepineer, I was frustrated due to failing the F.E. multiple times. I needed accountability more than anything I think. Studying on my own, I tried to grasp all of the concepts at once and then go back through to stumble through the examples in my books from school.

But what I found in Prepineer was a "slow and steady wins the race" sort of setup and the forums were my accountability.

Now that this course is complete, not only can I work through the problems, but it is easier to identify what type of problem I'm looking at and can more effectively determine a solution.

To me, everything about Prepineer goes above and beyond anything I've gotten out of a professor. Everything feels one-on-one even though there are many others using the course too. I love the video tutorials, they add so much to the 'reading' and 'doing'.

Thanks Justin.

1618649_798009663546115_1600949213_n

Cory Millikan

Justin, EngineerInTrainingExam.com and Prepineer have been an absolute blessing to me in my journey to become an Engineer. It makes a huge difference when you are confident and prepared going into a test and EITE and Prepineer gets that done. The videos and tools that have been developed really set you up for success.

I was extremely impressed with how thorough he was in covering the material and how clearly it is explained. I would sincerely recommend Prepineer by EngineerInTrainingExam.com to any aspiring engineer looking to take the FE exam or even if they are not looking to take the exam but simply want to understand the material in greater detail. Those behind Prepineer are excellent teachers and mentors.

Thank you! You have helped me more than you will probably ever know!

1e87a28

Michael Condei, P.E.

I had come across Prepineer while searching for FE review material. I was out of school for about 8 years and needed a kick-start to my studying. After going through the material provided by the program I felt much more confident with my approach to studying. I also found his posted video explanations very useful.

I am proud to say I passed the FE test recently and very much credit Prepineer for being the catalyst to get me going. I had thought that it would be pretty difficult to get back into the swing of studying, but the program helped me break things down into manageable size pieces. I also appreciate the encouraging emails they send to their students with real examples and motivational approaches.

I would very much recommend anyone interested in pursuing licensure to start here first. The program is an excellent value and very useful.

FE Exam vector man

Howard 'Gus' Myers, EIT, CFM

I found Prepineer while I was looking for additional help in preparing to take the Fundamentals of Engineering Test. This test is a bear and is aimed at kids just out of a four-year engineering education. While I have a technical degree, it is not a engineering degree, and I graduated collage 25 years ago.

I really needed a quick refresher of the basics, math, statistics/probability, and some engineering Econ. Prepineer provides just that. Easy to understand concepts in small bites that are clearly explained, just what I needed to to wake up the grey matter.

The founder, Justin, has an upbeat personality and his structured delivery method shows a real dedication to helping others dominate this test. Prepineer's quick reply to questions is very helpful.

Perhaps a career in Engineering Education is in store?

FE Exam success Anne F

Anne Ferrando-Klemet

Like quite a few others, I came across Prepineer while searching for help in studying for the EIT/FE Exam. The approach with a short video and sample problems was really helpful to me. I've been out of school for 22 years, and I re-learned more from Prepineer than from the vaunted FE manual or from any other tutorials I could find.

FE Exam success Sean H

Sean Humphreys

I first met Justin while looking at online training for the Fundamentals of Engineering Exam. When I first signed up for his site, I promptly received an email reply from him welcoming me and letting me know if I had any questions, to please contact him.

As I continued my progress though Prepineer, I was encouraged that he had set up the training in a way that hit several learning styles - thinking out of the box on how people learn. As I did find that I had questions, I always received a quick response back and with the amount of detail that I needed.

Truly a great experience!

FE Exam success Reggie G

Reggie Green

Prepineer provides every knowledge in the field of Mechanical Engineering.

FE Exam vector man

Mohamed M

I found Prepineer while I was searching for study material of FE, I couldn't believe what I found in the educational video for mathematics and statistics. I tried to study the statistics by myself but I did not understand it well.

After going through the material, I solve all the problems simply...

It was not enough for me I viewed all the video in mathematics I achieved a high level of understanding...Really wonderful effort and I appreciate it

Waiting for PE :)

FE Exam success Ghaith D EIT

Ghaith Dinn, E.I.T.

Prepineer has an excellent way of conveying the proper material needed for the FE Exam.

Providing such a program is above and beyond and a dream come true for any engineer.

The program is very easy to follow and to the point. The blog is also a wonderful tool to learn from other engineers issues.

FE Exam success Maria Alicia

Maria Alicia Dolz Amor

I was looking in the internet for programs that would help me study for the FE and keep me motivated and zas!!! I found EITE and Prepineer, I could not believe it.

I was amazed, cause in all the topics it went right to the point, focusing in what really matter. Thanks Justin and Prepineer, you went above and beyond. Keep with your hard work, I can feel that those at Prepineer really enjoy what they do and that you like to help people and that you have skills for that.

FE Exam vector man

Ben Chesser

I was half way through my study plan and searching to climb to the next study level. I was bored with my study plan and stuck in a negative mindset when I had the idea to search on YouTube.com for EIT study stuff.

My search lead me to Prepineer. I was trying to get a grasp of matrix operations and the videos gave me great insight into matrix operations and Cramer's Rule; even though one can use a calculator, I prefer to engage my mind with matrices and it definitely sharpened my mind. I worked through the math and then was motivated to continue on my study plan.

Prepineer's explanation's and study tips allowed me to replace my negative mindset with a positive one by this great idea from the founder Justin: Start with something I understand and build momentum into the positive mindset from there.

I understood your explanations of math concepts and began actively solving problems on my own shortly after.

Thinking back on this whole experience wells up emotion in me because there is so much pressure to pass this exam and I appreciate what Prepineer has done. Thanks so much! Passing this exam has given me confidence in my ability to apply the fundamentals of engineering under pressure and opened up many new work opportunities!

FE Exam Success Phil P

Phil Plyler

Justin has created Prepineer, a remarkably simple, yet extremely effective training tool to help engineers at all levels of their career train for the EIT exam. It is clear through his efforts that Justin works for the success of his clients above all else.

FE Exam success Emon Syed

Emon Syed

I am a 2nd year student studying e-Logistics and Technology Management at City University of Hong Kong. I have taken up a course called Engineering Economics, and I was having some difficulties grasping the concepts and questions. As days passed by, I was getting frantic about the course and I was trying to find sources other than the textbook (which was a bit vague for me).

Finally I landed on Prepineer. As I went through the concise and straight-to-the-point videos, I began to understand the course material more. The videos are made for graduate engineers who are about to take an engineering exam in the US to be certified as 'authentic engineers' or that's what I could deduct from the youtube channel and the official site but the videos were amazingly beginner-friendly.

I found the videos more helpful than the lectures and the book I was reading. The videos included examples that were really basic, but these examples were exemplary enough to give the audience the main gist of engineering economics. I watched all the videos, and now I can confidently say that I can solve any engineering economics problems I face.

Thank you Justin for your help.

FE Exam Success Caitlin testimonial

Caitlin Enomoto

I was so excited to find out about EngineerInTrainingExam.com and Prepineer. I had purchased numerous books to help me study and I felt that they lacked some key concepts that I needed to review in the math department.

Because of this, I completely lost all motivation to study which got me way behind on my study schedule. Prepineer reviewed topics I needed to brush up on and was so easy and straight forward to understand. The founder, Justin, is so easy to get a hold of and will respond quickly if there are questions.

This alone helped me get my motivation back to study for the FE!

FE Exam success Anna P

Anna Pepper

Prepineer is brief and effective. The examples are relevant to the FE exam content, and the opportunity to access them anytime and repeatedly is ideal.

FE Exam vector man

Fahad Moazziz, MBA

I had the opportunity to work with Justin and observe his performance at Prepineer. I have no hesitation in saying that his performance has been up to the mark. I am confident that Justin's professional attitude, his didactic style and his problem solving skills will make him shine where ever he goes in the future. I wish both Prepineer and himself success in life.

273a661

Hatem Ziedan

At first when I started studying for the FE exam I was overwhelmed and felt I had so much to do and even hopeless but determined. I researched online I found out about Prepineer.

At first I followed the YouTube videos posted by Prepineer and from then on everything changed. Learning from Prepineer's experience and knowledge about the FE made everything smoother and a lot simpler than I had expected or thought and ended up passing the exam the first time.

In conclusion I can't recommend Prepineer enough nor thank them enough, they have done a great job on so many levels regarding their program and I am sure that anyone studying for the FE exam will be very grateful for the help Justin and Prepineer can provide.

FE Exam Success Drew H PE

Drew M. Heise, PE

Justin is well versed in the mathematics behind the EIT exam. Prepineer offers a comprehensive math review (amongst all the other subjects) at a low cost. The Prepineer team is also thorough and prompt in replying to questions I had on the material. I recommend Prepineer for anyone studying for the EIT exam.

FE Exam success Marcus Baskin PE

Marcus Baskin, P.E.

I had been looking for a good site to receive additional teachings for the EIT/FE exam and Prepineer is definitely the best for me. His step by step videos for math and engineering are broken down for easy understanding and following.

Prepineer provides a smooth flow and provides great facts on various aspects of tackling the FE exam. The tools they provide gave me more confidence going into the exam with hopes of passing.

Great job!

FE Exam success Robert C

Robert Cork

Thanks so much to Justin for EngineerInTrainingExam.com and Prepineer. Having moved to the USA from Australia, and having graduated as an Environmental Engineer over 10 years ago, I was initially lost as to how to study for the FE exam.

EITE and Prepineer gave me the direction and starting point I needed before the clear and relevant mathematics videos got me back up to speed.

Thanks very much. Prepineer was instrumental in me passing the FE exam on the first attempt.

Thanks to Justin and the Team at Prepineer for the great job.

FE Exam success Elisabet Nieves

Elisabet Nieves

Justin and the Team at Prepineer not only provide excellent review material for the FE exam on their website, but they also make the effort to go above and beyond to ensure you have any additional resources you need to prepare for it.

They also genuinely care for your success and is a motivator through the engineerintrainingexam.com and Prepineer Facebook page.

Thanks Justin!

FE Exam success Scott

Scott Bryant

I came to Prepineer to assist me in preparing for the engineer in training exam. The videos were extremely beneficial fun/easy to listen to, and were my sole source to killing the exam!! For all those that are taking this exam please look no further than EngineerInTrainingExam.com and Prepineer!!!

FE Exam success Ron Berry EIT

Ron Berry, EIT

While searching for review material related to the Fundamentals of Engineering (FE) exam, I discovered Prepineer.

Within only a few brief moments, I knew that I had found exactly what I was looking for. Their publications and videos are extremely detailed and helpful, and have proven to be a valuable resource in my preparation efforts.

However, their sincere desire to help others succeed is perhaps just as phenomenal. The founder, Justin, is genuinely concerned with helping others, which is immediately evident upon visiting his program. His unending dedication, knowledge, teaching abilities, and sincerity are sure to help anyone who has a desire to further their engineering career.

I am very grateful for his consistent guidance and personal involvement in helping me to reach my own career goals. If you are looking for someone to help you reach your own potential, I would highly recommend that you visit Prepineer!

0d8c2a4

William Buchanan, E.I.T.

I was in a rut when trying to prepare for the FE, and sought guidance. The coursework was very straightforward and Prepineer explained concepts clearly.

It was easy to work through their material. Prepineer and their support team were very responsive to any questions I had, and helped me sort out my difficulties.

2f3d20b

Preston Oihus

I found myself overwhelmed with preparations for the FE exam, and I struggled to find simple, reliable sources from which to study for the test.

Once I found Prepineer, it became immediately clear I found the right tool to help learn and review the necessary coursework I would need to succeed. The videos were organized in a logical fashion, with clear and concise overviews of many of the fundamental engineering topics associated with the FE. I not only polished up on what I already knew, but Prepineer taught me new information along the way.

I passed the FE on my first try, in large part to Prepineer's dedication to thoroughly walk through a myriad of engineering examples. The approach they use to calmly explain the ins and outs of each topic, and work the problem out as they go is extremely useful to anyone preparing for this difficult exam.

Prepineer goes above and beyond a "normal" example and really lays things out in detail for every problem.

Thank you for all your help Justin!